The 1st One Health Biorisk Management case-based learning, Thursday, December 15, 2022. 08:00 PM ICT

Vietnam National One Health University Network (VOHUN) and Institute of Environmental Health and Sustainable Development (IEHSD), in collaboration with Sandia National Laboratories (SNL) and funding support from the U.S. Department of Defense Biological Threat Reduction Program (BTRP), will host the fifth year of the Vietnam One Health Biorisk Management case-based learning remote engagement monthly series. The first session will start on Thursday, December 15, 2022, at 8:00 PM ICT and 7:00 AM MDT.

Time: Thursday, December 15th, 2022
Southeast Asia: 8:00 PM ICT; US: 8:00 AM EST, 7:00 AM MDT, 6:00 AM PDT

Share this article: