The 7th One Health Biorisk Management case-based discussion

Please join, webinar series topic: #COVID19 Pandemic from a Multisector Biorisk Management Perspective – Experience from #VietNam on Friday, December 4th, 2020. 10:00 AM ICT Thursday, December 3rd (USA) US: 10:00pm EDT 8:00 pm MDT, 7:00 pm PDT

The session will offer an interactive dialogue and knowledge sharing by the Ministry of Health, Ministry of Agriculture and related stakeholders discussing the experience in preparedness and response to COVID-19 from a BRM One Health Perspective. This will be followed by an expert panel discussion with representatives from Vietnam Government and U.S.CDC and a Q&A session.

More information and registration: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIvfuiprz8sGNCoPSZyVXl_8fLz_uqTjt4u

X