THOHUN Steering Committee Meeting 2021

THOHUN Steering Committee Meeting 2021

On Monday, February 22, 2021, 9.00 am, THOHUN-NCO held a steering committee meeting 1/ 2021. Events and activities in OHW-NG Year 1 were reported as well as planning for Year 2 activities under the COVID-19 situation. The brilliant ideas on

Job vacancy for urgent recruitment (Networking & Communication Officer)

Thailand One Health University Network- National Coordinating Office is looking for staff, who have high motivation and collaborative mind to be a part of human capacity development for multisectoral coordination and response to infectious disease outbreak Networking & Communication Officer

THOHUN scholarship 2021

Call for application: THOHUN Scholarship 2021

To expand THOHUN’s partnership to a global scale and strengthen all capacity in One Health teaching, research, and community outreach, THOHUN with the USAID One Health Workforce-Next Generation (OHW-NG) provide scholarship to all THOHUN’s University members who have participated and

One Health Lessons: Lesson Leaders Program

This program is open to anyone who is 18+ in any degree program or field. If you are under 18, please reach out to lessonleadersprogram@gmail.com for more information about how to bring the One Health message to your community. One

The 7th One Health Biorisk Management case-based discussion

Please join, webinar series topic: #COVID19 Pandemic from a Multisector Biorisk Management Perspective – Experience from #VietNam on Friday, December 4th, 2020. 10:00 AM ICT Thursday, December 3rd (USA) US: 10:00pm EDT 8:00 pm MDT, 7:00 pm PDT The session

Future Africa -1 HOPE

Please join “Future Africa -1 HOPE ” webinar series. The aim of the series is to build collaborative transdisciplinary research capacity of early career and doctoral students through a #OneHealth & Well-Being lens, involving a wide range of expertise drawn

World Antibiotic Awareness Week (WAAW)

World Antimicrobial Awareness Week

Regional Tripartite plus UNEP are currently in the process of organizing a webinar to be held on November 24th 2020 at 2.00 pm Bangkok time, to mark the World Antimicrobial Awareness Week. The aim of the webinar is to showcase

Journal of Public Health and Development (JPHD)

Call for Paper! Journal of Public Health and Development (JPHD), a suite of journals across all areas of Primary health care and community health, Health policy and management, Health promotion and education, Environmental and occupational health, Addiction studies and behavior

Page  1  2 3
en_USEnglish
X