Steering Committee

List of Steering Committee
1.Assoc. Prof. Dr. Parntep RatanakornChairmanรศ.น.สพ.ดร. ปานเทพ รัตนากรHRH Princess Chulabhorn College of Medical ScienceChulabhorn Royal Academyparntep.rat@cra.ac.th
2.Assoc. Prof. Pratap SinghasivanonConsultantรศ.นพ.ดร ประตาป สิงหศิวานนท์Faculty of Tropical MedicineSEAMEO TROPMED Networkpratap.sin@mahidol.ac.th
3.Prof. Dr. Sathirakorn PongpanichVice chairmanศ.ดร. สถิรกร พงศ์พานิชCollege of Public Health SciencesChulalongkorn Universitysathirakorn.p@chula.ac.th
4.Prof. Dr. Wipada KunaviktikulMemberศ.ดร. วิภาดา คุณาวิกติกุลFaculty of NursingChiang Mai Universitywipada.ku@cmu.ac.th
5.Prof. Dr. Roongroje ThanawongnuwechMemberศ.น.สพ.ดร. รุ่งโรจน์ ธนาวงษ์นุเวชFaculty of Veterinary ScienceChulalongkorn Universityroongroje.t@chula.ac.th
6.Asst. Prof. Dr. Khongsak ThiangtumMemberผศ.น.สพ.ดร.คงศักดิ์ เที่ยงธรรมFaculty of Veterinary MedicineKasetsart Universityfvetkot@yahoo.com
7.Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pattamawadee LehmongkolMemberรศ.ดร. ปัทมาวดี เล่ห์มงคลFaculty of EducationKasetsart Universityfedupdl@ku.ac.th
8.Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chuchart KamollertMemberรศ.น.สพ. ดร. ชูชาติ กมลเลิศFaculty of Veterinary MedicineKhon Kaen Universitychukam@kku.ac.th
9.Asst. Prof. Dr. Walasinee SakcamduangMemberผศ.ดร.สพ.ญ. วลาสินี  ศักดิ์คำดวงFaculty of Veterinary ScienceMahidol Universitywalasinee.sak@mahidol.edu
10.Asst. Prof. Dr. Kua-anan TechatoMemberผศ.ดร.เกื้ออนันต์ เตชะโตFaculty of Environmental ManagementPrince of Songkla Universitykuaanan.t@psu.ac.th
11.Assoc. Prof. Sasitorn TaptagapornMemberรศ.ดร .สสิธร เทพตระการพรFaculty of Public HealthThammasart Universitysasitapp@gmail.com
12.Assoc. Prof. Wittaya YoosukMemberรศ.ดร.วิทยา อยู่สุขFaculty of Public HealthMahasarakham Universitywitaya.y@msu.ac.th
13.Asst. Prof. Dr. Saengduen MoonsomCoordinatorผศ.ดร. แสงเดือน มูลสมFaculty of Tropical MedicineMahidol Universitysaengduen.moo@mahidol.ac.th