Steering Commitee

1.Assoc. Prof. Dr. Parntep RatanakornChairmanHRH Princess Chulabhorn College of Medical ScienceChulabhorn Royal Academyparntep.rat@cra.ac.th
2.Assoc. Prof. Pratap SinghasivanonConsultantFaculty of Tropical MedicineSEAMEO TROPMED Networkpratap.sin@mahidol.ac.th
3.Prof. Dr. Sathirakorn PongpanichVice chairmanCollege of Public Health SciencesChulalongkorn Universitysathirakorn.p@chula.ac.th
4.Prof. Dr. Wipada KunaviktikulMemberFaculty of NursingChiang Mai Universitywipada.ku@cmu.ac.th
5.Prof. Dr. Roongroje ThanawongnuwechMemberFaculty of Veterinary ScienceChulalongkorn Universityroongroje.t@chula.ac.th
6.Asst. Prof. Dr. Khongsak ThiangtumMemberFaculty of Veterinary MedicineKasetsart Universityfvetkot@yahoo.com
7.Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pattamawadee LehmongkolMemberFaculty of EducationKasetsart Universityfedupdl@ku.ac.th
8.Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chuchart KamollertMemberFaculty of Veterinary MedicineKhon Kaen Universitychukam@kku.ac.th
9.Asst. Prof. Dr. Walasinee SakcamduangMemberFaculty of Veterinary ScienceMahidol Universitywalasinee.sak@mahidol.edu
10.Asst. Prof. Dr. Kua-anan TechatoMemberFaculty of Environmental ManagementPrince of Songkla Universitykuaanan.t@psu.ac.th
11.Assoc. Prof. Sasitorn TaptagapornMemberFaculty of Public HealthThammasart Universitysasitapp@gmail.com
12.Assoc. Prof. Wittaya YoosukMemberFaculty of Public HealthMahasarakham Universitywitaya.y@msu.ac.th
13.Asst. Prof. Dr. Saengduen MoonsomCoordinatorFaculty of Tropical MedicineMahidol Universitysaengduen.moo@mahidol.ac.th